Gary Rychley  iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

FasTest President

 gary.rychley@fastestinc.com

   

Teran Grosz  iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

Director of Global Sales

teran.grosz@fastestinc.com

   

FasTest Inside Sales

Regional Sales Manager | Midwest and West USA

fastsales@fastestinc.com

Chuck Ingram  iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

Regional Sales Manager | Southeast USA

chuck.ingram@fastestinc.com

   

Ed Shirley  iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

Regional & Refrigeration Sales Manager | South USA

ed.shirley@fastestinc.com

   

Joe Tomasi  iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

Regional & Sales Manager | Northeast USA

joseph.tomasi@fastestinc.com

   

Joe Flaherty  iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

Refrigeration Sales Manager | USA

joe.flaherty@fastestinc.com

   

Jorge Macias  iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

Regional Sales Manager | Mexico and South America

jorge.macias@fastestinc.com

   

  

Matthew Esse

Compressed Gas Sales Manager | USA

matthew.esse@fastestinc.com

   

Chris Chang  

China General Manager

chris.chang@fastestusa.cn

   

FasTest Inside Sales Team iconfinder_11-linkedin_104493 (1).png

fastsales@fastestinc.com